If I cancel my subscription will I still be able to access the tutorials?
The videos are hosted on the School website and can only be streamed (watched when you are connected to the Internet), not downloaded to your own computer. So to access the video tutorials you need to be a member of the School website, with an active subscription.
As a member, you have access to ALL the video tutorials so you can access all of them the whole time you’re a member.
If at anytime you choose to leave and then re-join the School, you will have access to all of the older content in the School plus anything that has been added since you left.
Your user profile will not be deleted, so you will be able to login and pick up where you left off.